Council Members


Committee Memberships: none

Cllr Bill McElhinney

Loatland Ward

Conservative Party

16 Ironwood Avenue


NN14 2JJ


Link to Register of Members Interests on North Northamptonshire Council’s website (outside of the Town Council’s control)

Link to Dispensation request to speak and vote in relation to Desborough Developments Working Party (granted until 01/05/2025).