Council Members

Committee memberships: Community Grants Advisory Panel, Events Committee, Personnel Committee

Appointed positions: Chair of Council

Cllr Dean Cornwall

Chair of the Council, Loatland Ward

Chair of the Council

Co-opted 20/05/2021

Labour Party

20 Victoria Street



Link to Register of Members Interests on North Northamptonshire Council’s website (outside of the Town Council’s control)