Council Members


Mobile: 07761919513

Appointed positions: Financial account signatory

Committee memberships: Personnel Committee, Events Committee

Cllr Tim Healy

Chair of the Council, Loatland Ward

Chair of the Council

Labour Party

2 Heathcote Grove


NN14 2XF


Link to Register of Members Interests on North Northamptonshire Council’s website (outside of the Town Council’s control)